I Squidoo – Do You?

I love to Squidoo.  What is that you say?  It is a form of writing and creating digital content, articles and pictures similar to on-line magazines.  I originally joined as a fun hobby of sorts.  However, one thing lead to another and I have over 100 of these and they are bring in extra income for me as well as serving as entertainment and informative content for the community.  Here is a sample of one of my lenses:       http://www.squidoo.com/purple-halloween-costumes

A bonus that I like about Squidoo is that it generates revenue for a tremendous population of non-profit organizations.  So, I can create, earn income and donate all in one creative model.   I hope you will take time and check out some of my lenses.  If you would like more information or would like to try the program (free to join), click on my link below.  Thanks for taking a look.

http://www.squidoo.com/lensmasters/referral/blue22d

One thought on “I Squidoo – Do You?

  1. Pingback: Squidoo and me | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Leave a Reply

